Wilsonville High School






*To reach these numbers, dial 503-673-7615 + Extension
Administration

Dan Schumaker
Principal schumakd@wlwv.k12.or.us 
503-673-7617
Dennis Burke Assistant Principal /  Athletic Director burked@wlwv.k12.or.us  503-673-7630
Kathy Gregg Assistant Principal greggk@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7605
       
Office Staff


Debbie Bujanski Facility Scheduling Secretary bujanskd@wlwv.k12.or.us *4709
BJ Cerny Athletic Secretary cernyb@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7607
Lois Collingwood Bookkeeper collingl@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7609
Carol Davis Youth Transition Specialist davisc@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7625
Julie Etzel Administrative Assistant etzelj@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7604
Patrick Finn Resource Officer finnp@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673- 7629
Laura Goldade Student Services Secretary goldadel@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7632
Paula Hall Nurse hallp@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-4708
Fran Handegard Attendance Secretary handegaf@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7603
Colleen Loonstyn Registrar loonstyc@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7627
Gretchen Peake Library Secretary peakeg@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7622
John Welty AP Coordinator weltyj@wlwv.k12.or.us *4715
       
Counseling

Andre Abraham Counselor H-O abrahama@wlwv.k12.or.us
503-673-7621
Alyson Leatherman Counselor A-G leathera@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7631
Lucia Meza Accelerated Pathways Counselor mezal@wlwv.k12.or.us
*7623
Christine Moon (Lindberg) Counselor P-Z moonc@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7612
Lyndi Tucker College and Career Center tuckerl@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7628
       
Arts  
Chad Davies
daviesc@wlwv.k12.or.us *4684
Angennette Escobar
escobara@wlwv.k12.or.us *4697
Christopher Shotola-Hardt
shotolac@wlwv.k12.or.us *4619
Judy Morris-Green
morris-j@wlwv.k12.or.us *4620
Sue Schreiner
schreins@wlwv.k12.or.us *4648
       
Health / PE

Cindy Anderson
andersoc@wlwv.k12.or.us *4622
Josh Finck
finckj@wlwv.k12.or.us *4656
Doreen Griffin
griffind@wlwv.k12.or.us *4658
Matt Kosderka
kosderkm@wlwv.k12.or.us *4657
     
Language Arts

Lindsay Demaray
demarayl@wlwv.k12.or.us *4643 
John Fitzgerald   fitzgerj@wlwv.k12.or.us  *4662 
Meg Groat

groatm@wlwv.k12.or.us *4647
Julie Guertin
guertinj@wlwv.k12.or.us *4618
Kate Hanlon
hanlonk@wlwv.k12.or.us *4668
Fritz Hummelt
hummeltf@wlwv.k12.or.us *4635
Jason Katz
katzj@wlwv.k12.or.us *4711
Jay Rishel
rishelj@wlwv.k12.or.us *4666
Michael Ryan
ryanm@wlwv.k12.or.us *4646
Heidi Warneke
warnekeh@wlwv.k12.or.us *4644
Laura West
westl@wlwv.k12.or.us *4617
 
   
Math

David Barkley
barkleyd@wlwv.k12.or.us *4700
Kirk Fowler
fowlerw@wlwv.k12.or.us *4699
Adam Guenther
guenthea@wlwv.k12.or.us *4611
Matt Humphreys

humphrem@wlwv.k12.or.us *4634
Erin Lockwood
lockwooe@wlwv.k12.or.us *4654
Ian Reschke
reschkei@wlwv.k12.or.us *4627
Sara Schaaf
schaafs@wlwv.k12.or.us *4645
Steve Schramm
schramms@wlwv.k12.or.us *4698
 
   
Science

Harold Coller

collerh@wlwv.k12.or.us *4653
Charlie Hyman   hymanc@wlwv.k12.or.us *4694
CJ Koll
kollc@wlwv.k12.or.us *4628
Jason Milham
milhamj@wlwv.k12.or.us *4681
Jim O'Connell
oconnelj@wlwv.k12.or.us *4633
Valerie Rippey   rippeyv@wlwv.k12.or.us *4639
Jay Schauer
schauerj@wlwv.k12.or.us *4669
Tom Schuster
schustet@wlwv.k12.or.us *4616
Becca Shook

shookr@wlwv.k12.or.us *4638



*4628
 
   
Social Studies

Jeff Deeder
deederj@wlwv.k12.or.us *4629
Dominick DeGiovanni
degiovad@wlwv.k12.or.us *4615
Arden Eby
ebya@wlwv.k12.or.us *4621
Don Ekman
ekmand@wlwv.k12.or.us *4630
Kevin Guay
guayk@wlwv.k12.or.us *4667
Elizabeth Hamer
hamere@wlwv.k12.or.us *4683
Kristen Rott
  rottk@wlwv.k12.or.us    
*4642
Mark Sundquist   sundquim@wlwv.k12.or.us
*4650

 

World Language

Brittany Armstrong
armstrob@wlwv.k12.or.us *4663
Roberto Garcia

garciar@wlwv.k12.or.us *4636
Wen Kuo
kuow@wlwv.k12.or.us *4855
Becca Jones
jonesr@wlwv.k12.or.us *4626
Jeannie Redrejo
redrejoj@wlwv.k12.or.us *4665
Joelle Bacidi
bacidij@wlwv.k12.or.us *4612
Jason Stillinger
stillinj@wlwv.k12.or.us *4631
       
Student Services

Bryn Card
cardb@wlwv.k12.or.us *4704
Jill Citro   citroj@wlwv.k12.or.us  *4649
Lucas Steuber
Speech / Language Pathologist steuberl@wlwv.k12.or.us *4133
Jeremy Garlock-Balzer
balzerj@wlwv.k12.or.us *4623
Liz Kinder
kinderl@wlwv.k12.or.us  *4705
James Shishido

shishidj@wlwv.k12.or.us
*4701
 
   
Instructional Assistants

Christian Canales Vanegas Classroom IA
canalesc@wlwv.k12.or.us
Josh Fitch     
Classroom IA
fitchj@wlwv.k12.or.us
Mike Nichols Student Management IA nicholsm@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7608
John Steele Classroom IA
steelej@wlwv.k12.or.us
Laura Swiski Classroom IA
swiskil@wlwv.k12.or.us
Shawnje Williams Classroom IA
willias1@wlwv.k12.or.us
 
   
Nutrition Services

Jill Zitek
zitekg@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7619
 
   
Maintenance

Raul Sixtos
sixtosr@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7620
       
Library / Technology

David English IT Specialist englishd@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7614
Holly Gardner Teacher Librarian gardnerh@wlwv.k12.or.us 503-673-7610