School Logo

Wilsonville High School

Team Head Coach/Advisor Email Address
Boys Soccer  Ian Reschke reschkei@wlwv.k12.or.us
Football Adam Guenther guenthea@wlwv.k12.or.us
Girls Soccer Dwight Sheppick grandmasterd@comcast.net 
Volleyball Nathan Blankenship coachnathan@comcast.net  
Cross Country David Barkley barkleyd@wlwv.k12.or.us
Cheer Jennifer Stalheim jennstalheim@gmail.com
Dance Team Kristina Fetterman WilsonvillePrideDance@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Chris Roche christopherjroche@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Justin Duke justin.duke@assurant.com
Inter-School Basketball James Shishido shishidj@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Wrestling Jason Milham milhamj@wlwv.k12.or.us
Swimming Deb Mandeville debmh2o@gmail.com
Baseball Bryn Card cardb@wlwv.k12.or.us
Boys Golf Jason Payne jpaynegolf@gmail.com
Girls Golf Mike Nichols nicholsm@wlwv.k12.or.us
Softball Missy Oleson  michelleoleson@msn.com
Boys Tennis Mark Sundquist sundquim@wlwv.k12.or.us
Girls Tennis Steven Huynh steven.huynh@alumni.usc.edu
Boys Track and Field Josh Finck finckj@wlwv.k12.or.us
Girls Track and Field David Barkley barkleyd@wlwv.k12.or.us
Boys Lacrosse Michael Wilson michael@referralgroup.com
Girls Lacrosse Brett Monello monello9@yahoo.com
Equestrian Lori Jersey ljersey@me.com
Skiing   Shana White    shana@esnozwhitehouse.com
Snowboarding Susie Anderson susiejoshinn@gmail.com
Bowling Mick McMahon & Dennis Burke edwardmcmahon@centurylink.net
Clay Target Team David Englishenglishd@wlwv.k12.or.us
CLOSE